When your Excel sheets don't cut it for BIG data testing

If your software testing team is feeling the squeeze of today’s BIG data, and tools like Excel® aren’t helping you keep up, our upcoming webinar can help you jump-start plans to cope.

Join Polarion’s Regg Struyk, product manager for Polarion QA, for a 45-minute free webinar: Big Data Testing – Needing more than Excel Spreadsheets to Succeed

Learn how software engineering teams adopt new technologies to work with the ever increasing volume of data sets… and more.

Thursday, 21 November 2013
8:30 am San Francisco, 11:30 am New York, 17:30 Berlin


Register Now

Testing Big Data (pig)

Leave a Reply

This article first appeared on the Siemens Digital Industries Software blog at https://blogs.sw.siemens.com/polarion/when-your-excel-sheets-dont-cut-it-for-big-data-testing/