Thursday’s (16 Aug) Upcoming Webinar: Practical Regulatory Compliant Software Testing – what to gain out of this?

1. The webinar is uniquely interactive


This free webinar session is both a prepared presentation and an open discussion. Join us for a group conversation about various success stories, failures, and general experiences on testing and regulatory compliance.

2. Professional speakers are sharing their expertise during the session


Host

  • Regg Struyk, Product Manager for Polarion QA


Guest speakers and industry thought leaders

  • Griffin Jones, the owner of Congruent Compliance which provides consulting services on context-driven software testing and regulatory compliance to companies in regulated industries

  • Karen N. Johnson, a software test consultant who helps her clients build testing teams and strengthen their testing practice

  • John McConda, a career tester who consults for a high-profile US Government contract, providing training and strategy as well as getting his hands dirty with exploratory testing, automation, and performance


3. It’s not too late to register and attend


Thursday, 16. August 2012
09:00 am New York, 06:00 am San Francisco, 15:00 Berlin, Paris
60 minutes
At your computer.

Register today »

Leave a Reply

This article first appeared on the Siemens Digital Industries Software blog at https://blogs.sw.siemens.com/polarion/thursdays-16-aug-upcoming-webinar-practical-regulatory-compliant-software-testing-what-to-gain-out-of-this/