Web seminar

Just a quick “heads up”. If you are interested in medical systems and how Android and RTOSes may be used, you might like to attend a Web seminar that I am presenting later this week. The session will be less than one hour, including live Q&A and I’ll be giving a brief introduction to medical systems and looking at the appropriate ways to use various kinds of operating system. The session will be on Thursday at 09:00 Pacific/11:00 Central/17:00 UK. Full details can be found here.

Want to stay up to date on news from Siemens Digital Industries Software? Click here to choose content that's right for you

Comments

0 thoughts about “Web seminar

Leave a Reply

This article first appeared on the Siemens Digital Industries Software blog at https://blogs.sw.siemens.com/embedded-software/2011/04/12/web-seminar-3/