26th Annual Technology Leadership Awards

By John McMillan

Technology Leadership Awards

Started in 1988, the Technology Leadership Awards (TLAs) is the longest running competition of its kind in the Electronic Design Automation (EDA) industry. It recognizes engineers and Computer Aided Design (CAD) designers who use innovative methods and design tools to address today’s complex PCB systems design challenges and produce industry-leading products.

Check out Vern Wnek’s latest blog post to learn more and watch for my upcoming podcast episode in which I will discuss PCB industry trends and the TLAs with special guest David Wiens.

Thanks for reading!


Leave a Reply

This article first appeared on the Siemens Digital Industries Software blog at