C: the language of embedded – a webinar (redux)

On Wednesday – 13 February – I am participating in a joint seminar with Doulos, looking in detail at the use of C in embedded applications. We will be considering why it is so popular and appropriate, and taking a detailed look at some best practices for using C effectively. There will be ample time for Q&A after the presentation segment …

The two sessions take place at the following times:

For Europe and Asia:

Time: 10-11am (BST) 11am-12pm (CEST) 2.30-3.30pm (IST)

For Americas:

Time: 10-11am (PDT) 11am-12pm (MDT) 12-1pm (CDT) 1-2pm (EDT)

For further details and registration, take a look here.

Want to stay up to date on news from Siemens Digital Industries Software? Click here to choose content that's right for you

Leave a Reply

This article first appeared on the Siemens Digital Industries Software blog at https://blogs.sw.siemens.com/embedded-software/2019/02/11/c-the-language-of-embedded-a-webinar-redux/